alwaysaskfirst
The Truth, not conspiracy

Total proof you live on a flat earth, not a silly spinning ball..wake up

Just letting everyone know that I am about to say something I haven’t said before and have never felt this strongly about a video I am releasing as the one that is uploading now. PLEASE share the video I release in the next half hour as far and wide as you can. THIS video is a make or break it (in my opinion) for the entire Globe lie. I think I (as a result of talks with YouTube Creator Curious J) have finally found the one thing that will not be able to be answered AT ALL. I can’t even tell you what tomorrow holds…. because I see tomorrow as the first day… NEW YEARS DAY of 1AG (after globe)

To hear my excitement join me on RAW in about 2 hours but please watch and share the video I will be releasing in less than 30 minutes…. It’s the end of the globe as we know it… and I feel fine! Wish my video luck!

No Responses to “Total proof you live on a flat earth, not a silly spinning ball..wake up”

Leave a Reply

